Onlineradio News – February 2017

A complete new onlineradio broadcast is uploaded. Listen to brand new tracks on ‘New Nightmares’ now. You can find program times directly on the onlineradio website or simply click on the play button below.

This time we are broadcasting selected tracks from following albums. Albums of which Electrozombies have written a review, are linked accordingly.

AccroGeist – Something To Repair Me

Depeche Mode – Where’s The Revolution

Various Artists – Prism (A Tribute To Pet Shop Boys)

Binary Park – Nothing

Human Lynx – A Thousand Drums EP

M.I.N.E. – Things We’ve Done

Machinista – Pain Of Every Day

Tenek – Imitation Of Life


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.