Recorded 2015 in Berlin. All songs written and produced by Liste Noire, except ‘A Song For Europe’ by Mackay/Ferry.
Alice Gift: vocals, guitars, bass, synths, percussions.
Oberst Panizza: keyboards, programmings, synth bass, percussions.
Kali: guitars, synths, backing vocals, percussions.
Mastered by Aigle Noir.
Photo by Manon Weiser.


  1. Belly Beast
  2. Time Is Your Crime
  3. Glycerin
  4. Faith Encore
  5. Leviathan
  6. The Skin Of Our Teeth
  7. Naysayer
  8. A Song For Europe
  9. Thirst

Download now via Bandcamp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.