RU.ARE s/t


The album offers a fine collection of well-crafted synthpop songs that certainly have its own signature sound. The duo delivers compelling melodies and energetic rhythms combined with lush synthesizer arrangements, smooth vocal harmonies and soft, melancholy moods. It is sure to appeal both to fans of classic synthpop and to the fans of more club-friendly synth music.


  1. Fontenblo
  2. Saviour
  3. Halo
  4. Brilliant Of Night
  5. Wings
  6. Remembrance
  7. Strange Games
  8. Far From Love
  9. My Lunacy

Download now on Jamendo

Be part of the next official

Electrozombies compilation!

You are in a band?

Does your genre match our magazine?

Do you want to reach a new audience?

What are you waiting for?