a spell inside eternally
Watch this video on YouTube New single "Eternally". Originally found on CD "Autopilot". All copy­rights by A SPELL INSIDE. Song...
A-Ha - You Are The One
Official music video for the electro pop classic 'You Are The One' performed by 'A-Ha' taken from the album 'Stay On These Roads' (1988).
Absurd Minds - Sapta
Absurd Minds have once again outdone themselves with ‘Sapta’. They are 12 songs on the 7th album and not a single gap-filler is included.
Absurd Minds Tempus Fugit
The songs on 'Tempus Fugit' are real serious and profound and leaves you thoughtful and humble. The maturing process is almost unbelievable.