The official Electrozombies compilation series

Electrozombies proudly presents the ‘Undead And Open-Minded’ compilation series. Feel free to download, link and spread the news around the world. It would be nice if you credit the Electrozombies website if you link this compilation.

If you’re a band/musician and want to take part on the next Electrozombies compilation then have a look on the ‘Undead And Open-Minded’ participation page now.

Volume 3:

Electrozombies - Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 3

Volume 3 contains awesome artists like ‘Ray Noir‘ who has fresh and successfully crowdfunded his album production. We’re really excited to listen to his album soon. Check out his gloomy track featuring Mariann Rosa ‘All Alone’ on this compilation.

Further we’re proud that the Australian Electropunker ‘Angelspit‘ has contributed two tracks to this compilation. ‘Lorelei Dreaming‘ is produced by Angelspit and ‘Hardcore Pong‘ is a side project by Angelspit. Both songs are definitely worth listening to. The typical handwriting is clearly audible in the songs. Which means you can expect Electropunk on the limit!

Read more about the details in the bulletin news article.

Show me the tracklist
  1. digital ENERGY – Trust (Electrozombies Version)
  2. Ray Noir – All Alone Feat. Mariann Rosa
  3. Lorelei Dreaming – Echo Chamber
  4. Softwave – On And On And On (Jerrys Alternate Version)
  5. Analoge Stereoide – Freie Fahrt für Liebe (Early Mix)
  6. Clayfeet – Severance
  7. St George – Citylights
  8. Mei Ohara – Biophile
  9. Electro Bromance – Euphoria
  10. Hardcore Pong – Let’s Ride
  11. A Million Machines – Undivided
  12. Superikone – Wir spielen an Maschinen
  13. Ryden – The Devil’s Work (Zombiefied Mix)
  14. The Holists – Lurking
  15. Dr. Woman – White Ships
  16. Tactile Frequency – You Move Me
  17. Joe Wood – Alone

DOWNLOAD ‘Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 3’ now

Volume 2:

It’s more than one year ago since the first Electrozombies compilation ‘Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 1’ has seen the light of the world. As with our debut, we are trying to introduce new bands to our audience and generate new fans. However, our claim is very high and the selection finally fell only on the received cream pieces.

The meticulous selection of song quality, as well as the chosen genre Synthpop, Electropop, Futurepop, EBM, Electrorock and Darkwave, makes the Undead And Open-Minded Series probably the best compilations that can be downloaded free. Just like in the latest edition of ‘Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 2’.

Read more about the details in the bulletin news article.

Show me the tracklist
  1. Noir – The Burning Bridge
  2. The Sweetest Condition – Knock Us Down
  3. The Mystic Underground – These Evil Urges
  4. Alphamay – Lamps of Gold
  5. seaofsin – Sometimes
  6. Echostep – Pictures In The Sky
  7. Cyborgdrive – Cell (Feat. Robert Eberl of Soulimage)
  8. Palais Ideal – Crossfade/Dissolve
  9. Kontradikshn – Anatomy
  10. AccroGeist – This Symmetry
  11. Dicepeople – Synthetic
  12. Esselbon – Whole
  13. Fragrance. – Collapse
  14. Cabaret Bizarre – Don’t Cry Again
  15. Telekon – In The Darkness
  16. Troika – Prypiat
  17. DramatiX – Rat Race
  18. Milan – I Don’t Know Why I Can’t Decide
  19. Conmutadores – Interestelar
  20. Alienare – City Lights

DOWNLOAD ‘Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 2’ now

Volume 1:


On the occasion of the 5th anniversary, Electrozombies published an outstanding compilation in collaboration with several artists: ‘Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 1’ with exclusive tracks from Parralox, Machinista and Canal Pop.

On this free to download compilation you’ll find 27 artists with songs from the genres of Synth-, Electro- and Future Pop and Darkwave. Along for the ride are a lot of unknown bands, but also well-known names such as Junksista, Twisted Destiny, Julien-K, Psy’Aviah and Vivien Glass.

3 exclusive tracks are included. The band Machinista joins in with their track “Dark Heart Of Me” in a special Electrozombies version. Parralox contribute their exclusive cover version of Depeche Mode’s “Fools”. And the Argentine band Canal Pop Feat. Josefina Aufranc presents a previously unreleased track.

Show me the tracklist
  1. Parralox – Fools (Depeche Mode Cover)
  2. Ash Code – Crucified
  3. Love? – I Walk Alone (Special Video Edit)
  4. Sexy Suicide – Diary Of Moon
  5. Psy‘Aviah – From Another World (Cyborgdrive Remix)
  6. Atomzero – Velocity
  7. Model Depose – Particles
  8. Twisted Destiny – Love & Hate
  9. Machinista – Dark Heart Of Me (Electrozombies Version)
  10. Julien-K – Deep Beat Overground
  11. Junksista – Secrets
  12. Vivien Glass – Honey Bee (Hexa Mix)
  13. nTTx – Falls Beautiful
  14. The Sweetest Condition – Control
  15. Comasoft – Paper Cut
  16. Electrogenic – The Deluge
  17. Astari Nite – The Boy Who Tried
  18. Dust Heaven – Dark Gray (Gary Numan Cover)
  19. Marina Massanova – Cyber
  20. Controlxoxo – The Quick And The Dirty (Final Mix)
  21. Cosaquitos En Globo – Lost in This World (Feat Carlos Shaw & Ernesto Romeo)
  22. Synthonation – The Saviour
  23. Canal Pop – Future Nights (Feat. Josefina Aufranc) (Previously Unreleased Track)
  24. Eurotix – The Innocent Years
  25. Scarlet Soho – Professionals
  26. Train To Spain – BlipBlop
  27. Capital X – Family Business

DOWNLOAD ‘Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 1’ now