New ‘Twisted Destiny’ album pops out of the nothing

The upcoming Twisted Destiny album called Offlife

Twisted Destiny - Offlife cover artworkIt happens without any warning …

2016 – 5 Years of Twisted Destiny, and time takes to release the 3rd album called “Offlife“.

Again there is no defining genre to describe the sound of this release. It combines different types and styles of the electro scene and also adds some new elements to the typical twisted sound. As a result of the friendship, there is a feature with Mr.Kitty on Offlife.

Twisted Destiny put together a total of 75mins and as a special created a new version of their last EP’s title track “Love & Hate” which drives the song in a completly different direction. The song Love & Hate is also available at the free Electrozombies MP3 compilation Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 1. Just download it and listen to this Twisted Destiny smash hit.

The album will be released on June 15th and is digital available on all platforms. You can find the direct links for Amazon MP3 and iTunes beneath this article. The CD version can be ordered directly via the band, you can find all informations on the Twisted Destiny Facebook fanpage.

And that’s not all! As big Apoptygma Berzerk fans, Twisted Destiny are also participants of the upcoming tribute Apop We Love You – A Tribute To Apoptygma Berzerk. They will contribute on this tribute with the hit single Suffer In Silence. The album Apop We Love You has the intended release date of the 15th July 2016, and will be available on all major digital distribution ways.

Watch and listen to the album preview


  1. Prologue
  2. Offlife
  3. Alles auf Anfang
  4. In Space
  5. Voices
  6. Breakdown
  7. Let’s Play
  8. The Queen
  9. Home
  10. Lifehack
  11. Possessed (feat. Mr. Kitty)
  12. Restart
  13. Mehr als du bist
  14. Final Breath
  15. Aerosexual
  16. Brich Aus!
  17. Love & Hate V2

Twisted Destiny websites and social media links: