Swedish Electro Scene Vol.5 Cover

Swedish Electro Vol. 5

SWEDISH ELECTRO SCENE presents it's new compilation 'swedish electro vol 5'. The compilation released on Sunday April 29th and it's available for free dowloading. It contains 49 tracks in total by artists like Machinista, Train To Spain, Vogon Poetry and many more.
Eisfabrik - Null Kelvin

Eisfabrik – Null Kelvin

Musically and conceptually, 'Eisfabrik' remained true to itself on 'Null Kelvin'. But what about the quality of the songs? Read more here!