Day Twelve – Fin


This is it. The nail in the coffin.I can't tell you how much this album means to me because this is where it truly star­ted. There were many pro­jects before this one but this is where, I feel, it star­ted for me. A small pro­ject that has brought a lot of won­der­ful things with it. All my friends who volun­teered to rework the songs, it means so much. To see each one of you tilt the light, adjust the micro­scope and see the songs through your own per­son­al fil­ter is an amaz­ing thing. I am hon­oured to know you and I am proud of this release. Thank you for your patience and for your time.


  1. Blu Print
  2. Move
  3. The Basement
  4. Monster
  5. Lie In Wait
  6. Sky Punch (Alt Mix)
  7. Move (Still Mix)
  8. Lie In Wait (IIOIOIOII Remix)
  9. Move (Neuroticfish Remix)
  10. Sky Punch (Assemblage 23 Remix)
  11. Sky Punch (Machines On Blast Remix)
  12. Sky Punch (NoC Remix)
  13. Sky Punch (Zeitfaktor Remix)
  14. The Basement (Kult of Red Pyramid)
  15. The Basement (PsyAviah Remix) 03:37

Download now via Bandcamp

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *