Dreams Divide – Five Years

Dreams Divde - Five Years (Cover artwork)Dreams Divide release free digital retrospective ahead of their new material

Popular UK Electropop duo 'Dreams Divide' will be releas­ing their pre­vi­ous two albums for free this June.

'Dreams Divide' exploded onto the UK music scene in 2011, quickly gain­ing a repu­ta­tion for their ener­get­ic and enga­ging live performances.

Having shared stages with such revered acts such as VNV Nation, Juno Reactor, Covenant, Clan Of Xymox, Melotron, Skeletal Family, Sigue Sigue Sputnik and many oth­ers besides, 'Dreams Divide' have quickly built a large and ded­ic­ated fan base, with a live pro­file that would have taken many years for most bands to achieve.

The com­pil­a­tion titled 'Five Years' includes their 2011 album 'Puppet Love' and their rare 2014 album 'Tears From the Night Sky', ori­gin­ally released on the now defunct Glory & Honour and Juggernaut Records respectively.

'Five Years' will be released digit­ally on Friday the 2nd of June 2017. It’ll be avail­able via the Analogue Trash Bandcamp page for free or pay-what-you-want, and avail­able to stream on all good platforms.

A new Dreams Divide album is expec­ted later in the year and the band will be tour­ing the UK this summer.

Dreams Divide - Press Photo
Dreams Divide – Press Photo 2017


Five Years (Puppet Love)

  1. John
  2. Complex
  3. Due
  4. Faces
  5. Wise
  6. Desire
  7. Leaving
  8. Fly
  9. Puppet Love

Five Years (Tears From The Night Sky)

  1. Our Creation
  2. Tears From The Night Sky
  3. Trashed
  4. LIP
  5. The Home Coming
  6. Room With A View
  7. Skydive
  8. Alpha Male
  9. Filth
  10. Heaven Comes To Get You

Download Dreams Divide – Five Years now:

 button bandcamp

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *