Electrozombies TV 06/2020

Electrozombies TV 06/2020

It’s like music television in the digital age

This is a selection of our favourite music videos of June 2020. We recommend enjoying the playlist on a large Smart TV. Please subscribe to our YouTube channel now and never miss your monthly ‘Electrozombies TV’ show again. Watch the Electrozombies TV playlist now.

The playlist ‘Electrozombies TV 06/2020’ contains the following official music videos:

  • Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls (New Lockdown Version)
  • Oblique – I’m Your Mirror (Prom Night)
  • Powerman 5000 – Black Lipstick
  • Erasure – Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling)
  • Zachery Allan Starkey – Fear City (Feat. Bernard Sumner from New Order)
  • Sirus – The Book Of Gates
  • Solar Fake – Invisible
  • Not My God – Sowing Discord
  • Aesthetic Perfection – Supernatural
  • Faderhead – I Did Not Know (Feat. Solar Fake)
  • Centre Excuse – Joy Joy Joy
  • DK-Zero – Switch Me On
  • Strikkland – Dance Like A God
  • Avoid-a-void – Until I Paralyze
  • Das Ich – Reanimat

Subscribe to our YouTube channel now