Llumen – Polygon Heart

Listen now to the Synth Pop album ‘Polygon Heart’ per­formed by ‘Llumen'.

The track list of ‘Polygon Heart’:

  1. All Things Broken
  2. Lifeline
  3. The Dark In Her Eyes
  4. Polygon Heart
  5. Did I Let You Go
  6. Like My Pain
  7. My Heart Inside Your Hands
  8. The Path That Leads Me Home
  9. Desert Land
  10. The Scars I Made

Album details:

Release Date: June 18th, 2021
Label: Alfa Matrix
Genre: , , ,
Discogs: Llumen – Polygon Heart
Partially sounds like: Rroyce, Solitary Experiments

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *