Space March – Algorithm

Listen now to the elec­tro pop / synth pop album ‘Algorithm’ per­formed by ‘Space March'.

The track list of ‘Algorithm’:

  1.  A Million Miles
  2. Shine
  3. It's Not Over Yet – Algorithm Mix
  4. Saturn's Sun, Again
  5. Algorithm
  6. Nude Descending Staircase
  7. Nostalgia – Algorithm Mix
  8. Tokyo – Algorithm Mix
  9. I Don't Know What It Is
  10. Nothing Is Ever Lost

Album details:

Release Date: September 24th, 2021
Label: Self release
Genre: , , ,
Discogs: Not avail­able yet

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *