Electrozombies TV 03/2019

This is a selec­tion of our favour­ite music videos of March 2019. Enjoy this YouTube playl­ist as one of your favour­ite shows on music tele­vi­sion. Please sub­scribe to our YouTube chan­nel to enjoy your monthly 'Electrozombies TV' show.

The playl­ist 'Electrozombies TV 03/2019' con­tains offi­cial music videos from:

  • Priest – Obey
  • Harmjoy – We Could Go On
  • Felix Marc – The Fortress
  • Icarus – Lonely Earth
  • Das Moon – Fools (Depeche Mode Cover)
  • Hatari – Hatrið Mun Sigra
  • Blaqk Audio – The Viles
  • Volkoff – Pile Of Bones
  • AEX – Selected Memories
  • Shanghai Beach- Plathskull
  • Formalin – Slutkingdom
  • Icehouse – Icehouse

Subscribe to our YouTube chan­nel now

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *