A Million Machines – MMXXI

Listen now to the Synth Pop album ‘MMXXI’ per­formed by ‘A Million Machines'.

The track list of ‘MMXXI’:

  1. Demons
  2. Going Viral
  3. A Pleasure
  4. Nobody
  5. Dead Sea
  6. The Mess
  7. Zero Hour
  8. Visions Of Underground
  9. Perfect Derangement
  10. Scavenger

Album details:

Release Date: June 6th, 2021
Label: unknown
Genre: ,
Discogs: Not avail­able yet
Partially sounds like: Depeche Mode, De/Vision, Mesh

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *