BlakLight – Into The Void

Listen now to the synth pop album ‘Into The Void’ per­formed by ‘BlakLight'.

The track list of ‘Into The Void’:

  1.  Paranoid
  2. Crack
  3. Skin
  4. Nightmares
  5. Reset
  6. Into The Void
  7. World
  8. Waiting
  9. Vampires
  10. The Fallen

Album details:

Release Date: October 8th, 2021
Label: Self release
Genre: ,
Discogs: BlakLight – Into The Void

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *