FORM – This World Is Ours

Listen now to the album ‘This World Is Ours’ performed by ‘FORM’.

The track list of ‘The World Is Ours’:

  1. You
  2. Here
  3. Succumb
  4. Extinction
  5. Glitter
  6. Protector
  7. Hazed
  8. Viva
  9. Athenian
  10. World

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You will love this too
Deine Lakaien - Dual
Deine Lakaien – Dual