Sparkles In The Dark Vol​. ​4

Various Artists Sparkles In The Dark Vol4

A new compilation from Darkitalia

The Italian webzine Darkitalia published a new, free downloadable compilation. All kind of relevant dark music genres are available on this release like Alternative, Ambient, Bat Cave, Coldwave, Darkwave, Deathrock, Electro, New Wave, Post-Punk, Synthpop and Synthwave.

The compilation contains a total of 20 selected tracks from current productions. Ideal to just listen and discover new music. You can download the compilation free of charge by leaving your e-mail address, but we recommend donating a few euros to reward the work and passion.


  1. Boy Harsher – Pain
  2. Dark Door – Vuoto
  3. Estetica Noir – She Is Cold
  4. European Ghost – Soldato d’Elite
  5. Japan Suicide – This Be The Verse
  6. Parade Ground – Sulk (Remastered by Front 242)
  7. BeStrass – Apocalisse (Noise Version)
  8. Virgin in Veil – Lovers of Sin
  9. The Spiritual Bat – Caress The Scar (Alternative Mix)
  10. Crystal Soda Cream – Position
  11. Electrogenic – In the Night
  12. Liquid Rooms – Pull The Trigger
  13. CONFRONTATIONAL – Summertime Love (feat. TOBIAS BERNSTRUP)
  14. The Last Hour – Falling Away (in You)
  15. Love in Prague – Lost (Sparkle version)
  16. Luca Fucci – Ice Flowers
  17. She Past Away – Katarsis (Ash Code Remix)
  18. The Soft Moon – Hunger (extended version)
  19. Rita Tekeyan – Green Line (Nikita Remix)
  20. Sjöblom – The Fool

Download ‘Sparkles In The Dark Vol​. ​4’ here:

button bandcamp

You will love this too
2011​-​2021 SWEDISH ELECTRO SCENE the compilation
2011-2021 SWEDISH ELECTRO SCENE the compilation