Ten After Dawn – Melody

Official music video ‘Melody’ by ‘Ten After Dawn‘ taken from the EP ‘Best Of Both Words’. Written and directed by Jussi Saarelma, Cinematography: Samppa Fjäder, Editing and post-production: Jussi Saarelma, Makeup: Liisa Paakkanen, Girl: Milla Asikainen, Teemu’s body double: Antti Ruokola. Melody musical credits:, Music: Toni Viholainen/Teemu Salo, Lyrics: Teemu Salo, Arranged: Teemu Salo & Toni Viholainen, Recorded & Produced by Teemu Salo at DH studios.

Additional synth recording and programming by Toni Viholainen, Additional radio strings by Tommi Salomaa. Mixed by Daniel hagström at Finnvox Studios and Teemu Salo at DH Studios, Mastered at Chartmakers East by Henkka Niemistö.