Cold Connection – Seconds Of Solitude

Listen now to the synth pop album ‘Seconds Of Solitude’ per­formed by ‘Cold Connection'.

Listen now to 'Cold Connection – Seconds Of Solitude' on Spotify

The track list of ‘Seconds Of Solitude’:

  1. Save Me Now
  2. Memories
  3. Trocadero
  4. Burning Love
  5. Heatwave (Instrumental)
  6. Mesmerize
  7. Beautiful
  8. Strange Kind Of Paradise
  9. Seconds Of Solitude

Release Date: May 17th, 2021
Label: Town And Tower Records
Genre: ,
Discogs: Cold Connection ‎- Seconds Of Solitude

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *