Dekad – Nowhere Lines

Listen now to the synth pop album ‘Nowhere Lines’ per­formed by ‘Dekad'.

Listen now to 'Dekad – Nowhere Lines' on Spotify

The track list of ‘Dekad – Nowhere Lines’:

  1. A Strange Attraction
  2. Your Love Is Like A Fever
  3. I Know
  4. Watching You
  5. Your World
  6. Artificial Love
  7. Last Chance
  8. Stay
  9. A Deadly Show
  10. Never Sleep Again
  11. Promises

Release Date: July 29th, 2022
Label: BOREDOMproduct
Discogs: Dekad – Nowhere Lines

Get 'Dekad – Nowhere Lines' on POPoNAUT

Dekad – Nowhere Lines (CD)

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *