Erasure – The Neon Remixed

Listen now to the Synth Pop album ‘The Neon Remixed’ per­formed by ‘Erasure'. The remix album con­tains great ver­sions of the gor­geous album 'The Neon' and addi­tion­al the new song 'Secrets'.

The track list of ‘The Neon Remixed’:

  1. Secrets
  2. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Hifi Sean Remix)
  3. Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell & Gareth Jones' Sapphire and Steel Mix)
  4. Fallen Angel (Saint Remix)
  5. No Point in Tripping (John “J‑C” Carr & Bill Coleman 808 BEACH Extended Remix)
  6. Shot A Satellite (GRN Extended Remix)
  7. Tower of Love (BSB’s Stella Polaris Remix)
  8. Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix)
  9. New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix)
  10. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix)
  11. Kid You’re Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix)
  12. Secrets (Kim Ann Foxman’s Heaven Mix)
  13. No Point in Tripping (Can Love Be Synth Remix)
  14. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Hifi Sean Dub)
  15. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Synthwave Dub)
  16. Nerves Of Steel (Gareth Jones' ElectroGenetic Terabyte of Love Mix)
  17. Kid You’re Not Alone (Paul Humphreys Remix)
  18. Secrets (Octo Octa’s Psychedelic Visions Disco Dub)

Album details:

Release Date: July 30th, 2021
Label: mute
Genre: , ,
Discogs: Erasure – The Neon Remixed
Partially sounds like: Pet Shop Boys, Depeche Mode

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *