Junksista – OA

Listen now to the dark pop/ synth pop album ‘OA’ per­formed by ‘Junksista'.

Listen now to 'Junksista – OA' on Spotify

The track list of ‘Junksista – OA’:

  1. Phoenix
  2. Do You Wanna feat. Emke (Black Nail Cabaret)
  3. Problems feat. Lis van den Akker (Die Krupps)
  4. Oxytocin High
  5. Moan An Ode feat. Yvette Winkler (Vaselyne)
  6. Death By Heartache
  7. Fragile feat. Maria Mar (Omnimar)
  8. Anthem Of Persistence feat. Noemi Aurora (Helalyn Flowers)
  9. Beautifully Boring
  10. Fuck Your Pretty Face

Release Date: October 14th, 2022
Label: COP International
Discogs: Junksista – OA

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *