Raindancer – A Different Horizon

Listen now to the synth pop album ‘A Different Horizon’ per­formed by Swedish band ‘Raindancer'.

Listen now to 'Raindancer – A Different Horizon' on Spotify

The track list of ‘Raindancer – A Different Horizon’:

  1. Riding The Storm
  2. Phoenix
  3. Farewell Forever Yesterday
  4. The Silent Girl
  5. Point Of No Return
  6. More
  7. Last Goodbye
  8. Walking The Line
  9. Bring The Machine To Life
  10. Tragedy
  11. Phoenix (Acoustic Version)

Release Date: November 17th, 2021
Label: Self-release
Genre: , ,
Discogs: Raindancer – A Different Horizon

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *