X‑Marks The Pedwalk – New/End

Listen now to the synth pop album ‘New/End’ per­formed by ‘X‑Marks The Pedwalk'.

Listen now to 'X‑Marks The Pedwalk – New/End' on Spotify

The track list of ‘X‑Marks The Pedwalk – New/End’:

  1. Sailors At Dawn
  2. Firestorm
  3. Wonder
  4. Kill Me Tonight
  5. Sacred Ground
  6. Yesterdays
  7. Miss Me
  8. Into The Light
  9. I'm On Your Side

Release Date: April 29th, 2022
Label: mesh­work Music
Discogs: X‑Marks The Pedwalk – New/End

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *