Duran Duran – Future Past

Listen now to the synth pop album ‘Future Past’ per­formed by ‘Duran Duran'.

The track list of ‘Future Past’:

  1. Invisible
  2. All Of You
  3. Give It All Up (Feat. Tove Lo)
  4. Future Past
  5. Beautiful Lies
  6. Tonight United
  7. Wing
  8. Nothing Less
  9. Hammerhead (Feat. Ivorian Doll)
  10. More Joy! (Feat. Chai)
  11. Falling (Feat. Mike Garson)

Album details:

Release Date: October 22th, 2021
Label: BMG
Genre: , ,
Discogs: Duran Duran – Future Past

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *