Josie Pace – IV0X10V5

Listen now to the synth pop / elec­tro punk album ‘IV0X10V5’ per­formed by ‘Josie Pace'.

Listen now to 'Josie Pace – IV0X10V5' on Spotify

Listen now to 'Josie Pace – IV0X10V5' on Bandcamp

The track list of ‘Josie Pace – IV0X10V5’:

  1. I'm Begging You
  2. Fire
  3. Vicious
  4. Future
  5. Underestimated
  6. Perfect Replacement
  7. Storm and Stress
  8. 'til the End
  9. Battleground
  10. Even if it Kills Me
  11. Play Pretend

Release Date: February 4th, 2022
Label: Negative Gain Productions
Tags: , ,
Discogs: Not avail­able yet

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *