Dead Lights – Dead Lights

Listen now to the Dark Wave / Synth Pop album ‘Dead Lights’ per­formed by ‘Dead Lights'.

Dead Lights - Promo photo 2021
Dead Lights – Promo photo 2021

The track list of ‘Dead Lights’:

  1. The Raven
  2. Plastic Girl
  3. The Future
  4. Deleted Scenes
  5. Futile
  6. Insekt
  7. Industry
  8. Quiet Pleasure
  9. The Witching Hour

Album details:

Release Date: May 14th, 2021
Label: Cold Transmission Music
Genre: , , ,
Discogs: (Not avail­able yet)
Partially sounds like: She Pleasures Herself, Mr. Strange

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *