Agent Side Grinder – Jack Vegas

Listen now to the synth pop / elec­tro rock album ‘Jack Vegas’ per­formed by ‘Agent Side Grinder'.

Listen now to 'Agent Side Grinder – Jack Vegas' on Spotify

The track list of ‘Agent Side Grinder – Jack Vegas’:

  1. Waiting Room
  2. Number by Number
  3. Bloodless
  4. Madeleine
  5. Flaws and Flame
  6. Jack Vegas
  7. Decipher
  8. The Unravelling

Release Date: May 5th, 2027
Label: Progress Productions
Discogs: Not yet listed

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *