Erasure – Ne:EP

Listen now to the elec­tro pop / synth pop EP ‘Ne:EP’ per­formed by ‘Erasure'.

The track list of ‘Ne:EP’:

  1. Time (Hearts Full of Love)
  2. Same Game
  3. Leaving
  4. Come on Baby
  5. Secrets

Album details:

Release Date: October 1st, 2021
Label: mute Records
Genre: , ,
Discogs: Erasure – Ne:EP

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *