Veil Of Light – Sundancing

Listen now to the elec­tro pop / synth pop album ‘Sundancing’ per­formed by ‘Veil Of Light'.

Listen now to 'Veil Of Light – Sundancing' on Spotify

The track list of ‘Veil Of Light – Sundancing’:

  1. Apricot Kiss
  2. Head-On Collision
  3. Hypersleep
  4. Tonight
  5. Raindancing
  6. Remain The Same
  7. Keen Blade
  8. Heartland Road
  9. Homesick

Release Date: February 24th, 2027
Label: Avant! Records
Discogs: Veil Of Light – Sundancing

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *