Technomancer – Hyperfuel

Listen now to the future pop / synth pop album ‘Hyperfuel’ per­formed by ‘Technomancer'.

Listen now to 'Technomancer – Hyperfuel' on Spotify

The track list of ‘Technomancer – Hyperfuel’:

  1. The Cold (Intro)
  2. Wind
  3. I Want You
  4. Puppets (Angst Pop feat. Stephan L. Groth)
  5. If Only You Could Hear Me (Singing Our Song Tonight) (Extended Version)
  6. Without You
  7. Ecstasy (Feat. Jonas Groth)
  8. The Outsider
  9. The Night
  10. Faith
  11. Lovecrime

Release Date: November 4th, 2022
Label: Sub Culture Records
Discogs: Technomancer – Hyperfuel

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *