Zoodrake – Seven

Listen now to the Electro Rock / Synth Pop album ‘Seven’ per­formed by ‘Zoodrake'.

The track list of ‘Seven’:

  1. Success Of The Snake
  2. Jackal Parade
  3. Bleed Among Vamps
  4. Seven
  5. Right Back
  6. Nothing's Wrong
  7. Hit The Ground
  8. New Oceans
  9. Little Mantra
  10. Chant

Album details:

Release Date: October 1st, 2021
Label: Electrofish
Genre: , , ,
Discogs: Not avail­able yet
Partially sounds like: Mesh, Apoptygma Berzerk

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *