Soft Cell – Happiness Not Included

Listen now to the synth pop album ‘Happiness Not Included’ per­formed by ‘Soft Cell'.

Listen now to 'Soft Cell – Happiness Not Included' on Spotify

The track list of ‘Soft Cell – Happiness Not Included’:

  1. Happy Happy Happy
  2. Polaroid
  3. Bruises On My Illusions
  4. Purple Zone (Feat. Pet Shop Boys)
  5. Heart Like Chernobyl
  6. Light Sleepers
  7. Happiness Not Included
  8. Nostalgia Machine
  9. Nighthawks
  10. I'm Not A Friend Of God
  11. Tranquiliser
  12. New Eden

Release Date: May 6th, 2022
Label: BMG
Discogs: Soft Cell – Happiness Not Included

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *