The Nordic Act – Give Me The Power

Listen now to the album ‘Give Me The Power’ per­formed by ‘The Nordic Act’.

The track list of 'Give Me The Power':

  1. Give Me The Power
  2. Hurricanes Of Emotions
  3. I Hate It But I Love It
  4. Hunger
  5. Cold
  6. Picking Up The Pieces
  7. No One
  8. The Feeling
  9. When The Sun Comes Crashing In

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *