Analogue Trash Label Sampler Vol.3

AnalogueTrash Label Sampler Vol 3 CoverAnalogue Trash release Volume 3 of their popular Label Sampler series

Manchester label Analogue Trash have released volume 3 of their pop­u­lar Label Sampler series.

Featuring a selec­tion of new and exclus­ive tracks and remixes from the label’s diverse roster of artists, Volume 3 of the series includes new mater­i­al from Syd.31, IIOIOIOII, Neonsol, Advance Factory Acts and more, along­side tracks from new­er sign­ings DEF NEON, Room 1985, PreCog, St Lucifer and Goteki.

As a label, pro­moter and organ­isa­tion, Analogue Trash con­tin­ues to evolve and expand its hori­zons in terms of genre and audi­ence with 2017 already see­ing involve­ment in sev­er­al fest­ivals and an ongo­ing live music res­id­ency in Manchester’s Northern Quarter.

The rest of the year will see new music, new addi­tions to the Analogue Trash fam­ily and a UK tour towards the end of the year. Also of note is the collective’s expan­sion into new areas with their suite of media and com­munity pro­jects includ­ing pop­u­lar elec­tron­ic music blog Electronic North, fledgling inter­net radio sta­tion AT Radio and new indie/alternative music blog Bam Thwok which is due to launch later this year.

In a recent move that is firmly in response to the cur­rent state of the UK, the Manchester label announced that while their samplers can still be down­loaded for free, any sales or stream­ing roy­al­ties gained from all three edi­tions would be donated to Refugee Action – a char­ity that sup­ports and cam­paigns for the rights of refugees, asylum-seekers and migrants across the UK.


  1. Neonsol – Another Day (Radio Edit)
  2. Syd.31 – We Are the Freaks (Single Version)
  3. Def Neon – Animal (Original Mix)
  4. Factory Acts – AWG (Original Mix)
  5. PreCog – Please Stand By (Original Mix)
  6. St. Lucifer – Push the Button (Original Mix)
  7. IIOIOIOII – Runner (Original Mix)
  8. Goteki – Feel the Fear (Version)
  9. Room 1985 – This is the Way (Original Mix)
  10. Dreams Divide – Tears from the Night Sky (Nature of Wires Remix)
  11. Atomzero – Towards the Sun (Remix)
  12. Vieon – Meteor (Vieon Remix)
  13. Advance – Defect (Instrumental)
  14. Nature of Wires – Time is Come (Advance Remix)

Download Analogue Trash Label Sampler Vol.3 for free here:

button bandcamp

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *