Pornophonique – 8‑Bit Lagerfeuer

pornophonique 8 bit lagerfeuer

8‑bit lager­feuer. Listen to two dudes using a west­ern­gui­tar, some vocals, a C64 and a game­boy. They tell you about sad robots, the loneli­ness in com­pu­ter­dun­geons and oth­er heart-break­ing geeky sceneries.

Feel free to sup­port these guys and buy the album as a real CD in black vinyl-optics with­in a black tin­top. Including vari­ant-cov­ers for each song, made by fam­ous ger­man comicartists. Available at their online-shop @ W00t!


  1. Sad Robot
  2. Take Me To The Bonuslevel Because I Need An Extralife
  3. Lemmings In Love
  4. Space Invaders
  5. I Want To Be A Machine
  6. 1/2 Player Game
  7. Game Over
  8. Rock'N'Roll Hall Of Fame

Download full free MP3 album on Jamendo

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *