Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 4

Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 4Volume 4 is supported by 3 cats

We have received more than 100 com­pil­a­tion entries since the last release. And yes, I must give in that we are really 'picky' in choos­ing tracks for the offi­cial Electrozombies com­pil­a­tion. Our qual­ity stand­ards are very high, but we want to present to our esteemed and loy­al audi­ence only the best new­comers and oth­er loc­al her­oes in black.

On our well estab­lished and pop­u­lar com­pil­a­tion fea­tures also some big scene bands. We are espe­cially happy about the entry of 'Angelspit'. 'Zoog von Rock' is really one of the coolest socks I know. If you haven't already done so, you should listen to the cur­rent album 'Black Dog Bite'. That was pro­duced with three cats on the lap! And they have been fight­ing all the time!

Also, the Belgian act Psy'Aviah is back at the start, which has already par­ti­cip­ated in the very first Electrozombies com­pil­a­tion. With his track 'Plan B (Feat. Kyoko Baertsoen)' from the cur­rent album 'Lightflare', he is right at the top of the track­list. The New York Electrorock band "Third Realm" is also rep­res­en­ted on the com­pil­a­tion and provides the neces­sary power.

But these are just a few high­lights on the latest 'Undead And Open Minded: Volume 4' com­pil­a­tion. The major­ity is as usu­al mel­an­chol­ic Synthpop and gloomy Darkwave and everything genre tech­nic­ally in between.

Mandatory note

In gen­er­al, the com­pil­a­tion is 100% com­pletely free to down­load via our Bandcamp web­site. Just keep in mind that your dona­tion sup­port is the key for more high-value and first-class com­pil­a­tions in the future. Further, we greatly appre­ci­ate your dona­tion because only togeth­er we can keep the Synthpop scene alive. We thank you in advance for your support!

Tracklist of Volume 4:

  1. Angelspit – Great Bank In The Sky
  2. Frozen Nation – Alone In Berlin
  3. Distant Stars – Indulge
  4. Black Fun SurgeryPlastic
  5. Sine City – Gone With The Wind
  6. Sonic Reunion – Seven Summits
  7. Palais IdealInvisible Eye
  8. Tactile Frequency – Bad As You (Dirty Mix)
  9. Maneuver ManeuverLocked Out
  10. Psy'Aviah – Plan B (Feat. Kyoko Baertsoen)
  11. Third Realm – Dance Like You Wanna Die
  12. Archsymbol – Satellite
  13. Daniel Hall – Addicted To Your Love
  14. Berlyn Trilogy – Domus Aurea
  15. Perpacity – Telethon
  16. Orpheus In Red Velvet – Baleful
  17. I, Symptom – - Being Friendzoned (Clayfeet's Not Too Nice Mix)
  18. mil­an – Sight For Sore Eyes
  19. seaof­sin – Tonight (Single Edit)
  20. Damsel In The Dollhouse – Vamp On The Dancefloor
  21. Pocket Knife ArmyForever Counting Sheep
  22. Darwinmcd – Click (Feat. Eric C. Powell)
  23. Esselbon – The Sign Of Time
  24. Life On Mars – Forward Rewind
  25. Convulsia Darklove – This Night's So Weak
  26. Glyda – Set My Soul Free
  27. Die Robot – Beautiful Skin
  28. Subliminal Code – Lost In The Loneliness v2
  29. London Sadness – Goodbye

Get Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 4 now:

button bandcamp

You are an artist or a band and want to join on the next compilation?

Take part on the next offi­cial Electrozombies com­pil­a­tion now!

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *