Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 5

Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 5A goth summer

I know you've been wait­ing for this too long. Finally Electrozombies presents the offi­cial com­pil­a­tion 'Undead And Open-Minded Vol. 5'.

Go on a fant­ast­ic jour­ney to dis­cov­er new bands with first-class songs from the genres Synth Pop, Dark Wave, Electro Pop, Future Pop, Synth Wave and many more.

Mandatory note

In gen­er­al, the com­pil­a­tion is 100% com­pletely free to down­load via our Bandcamp web­site. Just keep in mind that your dona­tion sup­port is the key for more high-value and first-class com­pil­a­tions in the future. Further, we greatly appre­ci­ate your dona­tion because only togeth­er we can keep the Synthpop scene alive. We thank you in advance for your support!

Tracklist of Volume 5:

  1. Mind Machine – Here And There
  2. Culttastic – Ugly Is Beautiful
  3. Fragrance. – Gone In A Wink
  4. Enhok – Gone
  5. Arctic Noises – My Light (Egoalien Mix)
  6. The Coldry – The Atmosphere
  7. Hypnocrates – LQ
  8. Guild Of Cats – No More Fights
  9. seaof­sin – Treat Me Like A Dog
  10. Humans Can't Reboot – Fading
  11. ReveLever – Play with the Fire (Feat. Shannon Maree)
  12. Esselbon – Decide
  13. After The Rain – Running To The Sun
  14. The Alchemist – The Awakening
  15. Gary Hunter – A Face I Knew (Analogue Mix)
  16. JH-X9 – Crime Of Science
  17. Fermion – Colors Monochrome

Get Undead And Open-Minded: Volume 5 now:

button bandcamp

You are an artist or a band and want to join on the next compilation?

Take part on the next offi­cial Electrozombies com­pil­a­tion now!

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *