Blackbook – Confessions Of The Innocent

Listen now to the dark wave / synth pop album ‘Confessions Of The Innocent’ per­formed by ‘Blackbook'.

Listen now to 'Blackbook – Confessions Of The Innocent' on Spotify

The track list of ‘Blackbook – Confessions Of The Innocent’:

  1. Love Is A Crime
  2. My Beautiful Witch
  3. Nobody Home
  4. Minefield
  5. People Are Fake
  6. I Dance Alone
  7. This Is Not My World Anymore
  8. My Darkest Memory
  9. Lab Rats
  10. Arms Around The World
  11. Slowlove
  12. Emergency Love
  13. Julius Caesar
  14. Join Us

Release Date: October 14th, 2022
Label: darkTunes Music Group
Discogs: Blackbook – Confessions Of The Innocent

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *