Electrozombies TV 06/2021

It's like music television in the digital age

This is a selec­tion of our favour­ite music videos of June 2021. We recom­mend enjoy­ing the playl­ist on a large Smart TV. Please sub­scribe to our YouTube chan­nel now and nev­er miss your monthly 'Electrozombies TV' show again. Watch the Electrozombies TV playl­ist now.

The playl­ist 'Electrozombies TV 06/2021' con­tains the fol­low­ing offi­cial music videos:

  • WinterBeach – Playing Dead
  • How To Loot Brazil – Ten Points On The Damage Meter
  • Biflex – Body
  • Chvrches – How Not To Drown (Feat. Robert Smith)
  • Glass Spells – Thrills
  • Astari Nite – Pocket Full Of Posies
  • Piston Damp – Loose Ends
  • Fiasko Leitmotiv – Hanako
  • Sean Wyer – You Don't Get to Call Me Baby
  • IżoL – Dance With Me Tonight
  • Super Dragon Punch!! – Sutura
  • Nuovo Testamento – The Searcher
  • Empty Streets – Age Of Regret
  • Selofan – Nichts
  • Discothèque – Metaphysical
  • Whorticulture – Crucify (Tori Amos Cover)
  • SoftWave – System Failure
  • S Y Z Y G Y X – Cold Touch
  • Kat Von D – I Am Nothing
  • Erasure – I Love Saturday

Subscribe to our YouTube chan­nel now

Most popular posts of the last 30 days


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *