Absurd Minds - Sapta
Absurd Minds have once again outdone themselves with ‘Sapta’. They are 12 songs on the 7th album and not a single gap-filler is included. Read More
Octolab - Aim For His Head
Official music video 'Aim For His Head' performed by 'Octolab' taken from the album 'Mystery Park'. Director and Dop: Henrik Johansson. Read More
Riga - Echoes
Official music video 'Echos' performed by 'Riga'. Directed & edited by Sebastian Stoer. Read More